Staff

Sacred Music Staff

Janet Rudasics

Janet Pic

Sacred Music Program Manager
542 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556 
Phone:  574-631-5349
jrudasic@nd.edu


Christine Trail

Christine Pic

SMND - Graduate Studies Coordinator
542 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556
Phone:  574-631-8140
ctrail@nd.edu


Carl Sporleder

Bird Logo

SMND - Finance & Communications Coordinator
S542C O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556
Phone:  574-631-1191
csporled@nd.edu


Rose Wollman

Rose Wollman Headshot 2 8 3 2018

SMND Ensemble Coordinator
542 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556
rwollman@nd.edu



Sacred Music Academy Staff (NDCC)

Suze Kim-Villano

Screen Shot 2015 11 21 At 4

Sacred Music Academy - Administrative Director of the Sacred Music AcademyDirector of the Lyric Choir
534 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: 574-631-3384
skimvill@nd.edu


Erin Donegan

Bird Logo

Sacred Music Academy - Assistant Director of the Notre Dame Children's Choir, Director of the Seraphim Choir and Liturgical Choir
534 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Erin.P.Donegan.4@nd.edu


Cindy Berryman

Bird Logo

Sacred Music Academy - Early Childhood Music Specialist and Director of the Prelude Class
542 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556
Cynthia.L.Berryman.10@nd.edu


Trevis Young

Bird Logo

Sacred Music Academy - Organist, Accompanist
534 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556
tyoung8@nd.edu


Clayton Brown

Bird Logo

Sacred Music Academy - Operations Assistant and Driver
534 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Clayton.A.Brown.493@nd.edu



O’Neill Hall Staff

Matt Haines

Matt

O'Neill Hall - Facilities Coordinator
514 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556
Phone:  574-631-3879
mhaines1@nd.edu


Daniel Stein

Stein Pic

O'Neill Hall - Technology and Production Coordinator
536 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556
Phone: 574-631-7499
dstein1@nd.edu


Norman Vesprini

Bird Logo

O'Neill Hall - Piano Tech Program Manager
S632 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556
Norman.R.Vesprini.1@nd.edu


Chris Jara

Chris Jara

Multimedia Consultant, Sacred Music Studio
528 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: 574-631-1300
cjara2@nd.edu


Mona Coalter

M Coalter

Collaborative Pianist, Voice Studio
542 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556
Phone:  574-631-5349


Yerin Kim

Bird Logo

Collaborative Pianist, Voice Studio
542 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556
ykim23@nd.edu


Mariah Boucher

Bird Logo

Vocal Coach - Voice Studio
542 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556
Mariah.Boucher.10@nd.edu


Jung-hwa Lee

Bird Logo

Collaborative Pianist, Choral Conducting Studio
542 O'Neill Hall, Notre Dame, IN  46556
jlee74@nd.edu