Events

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Fri Oct 6, 2017

Sun Oct 8, 2017

"Lord, Grant Us Peace", a DMA Conducting Recital by Joshua Boggs

-

Location: Holy Cross College, St. Joseph Chapel

Joshua Boggs (Conducting DMA '19) will present his second recital, titled, "Lord, Grant us Peace," at St. Joseph Chapel, Holy Cross College on Sunday Oct. 8, 2017 - 4 PM.  A seldom heard String/Piano arrangement of Ralph Vaughan Williams' Dona Nobis Pacem is the central piece of the concert. The narrative focuses on ideas war and peace, and is carried out by troping the Vaughan Williams with pieces by Britten, Glass, Grantham, and Howells. The program will be performed Concordia Choir and Ritornello Ensemble, featuring soloists Victoria Fraser (MSM '18) and Nathan Kistler (MSM '18). …

Read More

Fri Oct 13, 2017

Thu Nov 9, 2017

Sat Nov 11, 2017

Sun Nov 12, 2017

Brandon Hollihan DMA Conducting Recital

-

Location: Reyes Organ and Choral Hall - DeBartolo Performing Arts Center

Incoming first year DMA student, Brandon Hollihan, will perform his first degree recital at the Reyes Organ and Choral Hall located in the DeBartolo Performing Arts Center. …

Read More

Fri Dec 8, 2017

Notre Dame Children's Choir Christmas Concert

-

Location: Church of Our Lady of Loretto - Saint Mary's College

Join the Notre Dame Children's Choir as they perfrom their annual Christmas concert at the Church of Our Lady of Loretto located at Saint Mary's College.…

Read More

Sun Feb 4, 2018

Sun Feb 11, 2018

Guest Organist Concert - Michael Unger

-

Location: Reyes Organ and Choral Hall - DeBartolo Performing Arts Center

Guest organist, Michael Unger will perform a concert in the Reyes Organ and Choral Hall of the DeBartolo Performing Arts Center. …

Read More