Contact Us

If you have any questions concerning the Sacred Music Program, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sacred Music Program

248 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: 574-631-1300
Fax: 574-631-8985
Email: sacredmusic@nd.edu

Director of the Sacred Music Program
Professor Margot Fassler
Email: Margot.Fassler@nd.edu

Associate Director of Academics
Professor Peter Jeffery
Email: pjeffery@nd.edu

Associate Director of Student Life and Formation
Professor Paul Walker
Email: paul.m.walker.138@nd.edu

Associate Director for Performance and Events
Professor Carmen-Helena Téllez
Email: Carmen.H.Tellez.3@nd.edu

Associate Director for Outreach
Mark Doerries
Email: mdoerries@nd.edu

Office Manager for the Sacred Music Program
Janet Rudasics
Email: jrudasic@nd.edu

Administrative Assistant 
Christine Trail
Email: ctrail@nd.edu

Production Coordinator
Matt Haines
Email: Matt.Haines.19@nd.edu